How the Internet Makes Me Feel

The Internet solicits a lot of different responses from me. These responses are beginning to happen more frequently with the addition of more of the nonsensical crap the Internet is already comprised of, usually all within the time span of five minutes.

When I see something I want

When I see something I want

When my favorite website is down for maintenance

When the Internet informs me that it’s going to rain on my camping trip

Watching what stupid high-school kid post on Vine and YouTube

Watching the videos high-school kids post on Vine and YouTube about their insignificant lives

Reading an online textbook for class because I was too broke to buy a hard copy

Reading an online textbook for class because I was too broke to buy a hard copy

Typing “Blue Waffle” in Google search

When the game I’m playing glitches and I lose the battle

Seeing something that makes me just want to end it all

7 thoughts on “How the Internet Makes Me Feel

Leave a Reply

