Stages of Drinking Wine

I am currently halfway through a big bottle of Rex Goliath Pinot Noir as I create art and write this post so don’t judge me. And YES, these are MY drawings. It took a while so you better like them ALL!

Stage One: Excitement and anticipation

Stage Two: Guzzling

Stage Two: Guzzling the grape juice

Stage Three: Positive Outlook

Stage Three: Positive Outlook

Stage Four: Philosophical Pondering

Stage Four: Philosophical Pondering

Stage Five: Anger and Resentment

Stage Five: Anger and Resentment

Stage Five: Depression and feeling worthless

Stage Six: Depression and sadness

Stage Six: Drool

Stage Seven: Drool

Or you could just be like Karen…

Like my blog? Think it’s great? Or at least above average? Recommend my blog by clicking HERE and be my hypothetical hero.

39 thoughts on “Stages of Drinking Wine

    • Ha, I wasn’t really trying… next time they will most likely be better as these pictures were influenced by wine. People forget how many emotions stick-figure people can actually have when you draw them the right way. Thanks for reading!

  1. Love this! I’m on my second glass at the moment though so I’m in the loving everything stage I guess 😉 Thanks for following my blog! Linda. (Nearly wrote ‘bog’ instead of ‘blog’ – time for another glass)

Leave a Reply

