Hey Hey Hey

First, I want to apologize to all my readers… for being absent for months at a time. Working full time is kind of distracting from writing blog posts that, honestly, not many people read but I like to think you all do so I keep coming back for more. I might be a glutton for punishment… or sheer embarrassment. Anyhow, I decided to let you all know what I have been up to in my prolonged absence, even though you could probably care less.

CONCERTS & FESTIVALS.

That’s about it. You see, when you work 5 days a week, 50 hours a week, you need to find an escape from it all. And now that I have broken free from the iron bars of the prison cell that is known as college and have the money, I have found my escape.

From Aerosmith to Memphis May Fire to EDM shows,  traveling to Arkansas, Tennessee and all over the place for festivals… enjoy the pictures of what I have been up to lately!

AEROSMITH EMAROSA HARVEST1 HARVEST2 HARVEST3 HARVEST6 HARVEST7 HARVEST8 HARVEST9 HARVEST12 HARVEST13 HARVEST14 HARVEST18 HARVEST20 HARVEST21 HARVEST22 HARVEST23 HARVEST24 LIFEINCOLOR LIFEINCOLOR1 LIFEINCOLOR3 MEMPHIS1 MEMPHIS2 MUSICMIDTOWN PATD2 PATD3 PATD5 PATD6 PATD7 PTVSWS PTVSWS2 PTVSWS6 PTVSWS7 RISEAGAINST1 RISEAGAINST5 RISEAGAINST7 STS9_1 STS9_3 STS9_4 STS9_5 STS9_8 STS9_9 STS9_11 STS9_12 STS9_13 STS9_14 STS9_18 STS9_19 STS9_21 STS9_23 STS9_24 STS9_25 TOMORROWWORLD TOMORROWWORLD4 WALKTHEMOON2

6 thoughts on “Hey Hey Hey

Leave a Reply

